welcome homes Zurich Airport

Ultra contemporary Hotel Suites and furnished Business Apartments

welcome homes - Welcome to our Hotel Suites and Business Apartments in the best location in Opfikon-Glattbrugg. Just a few minutes from Zurich Airport, Zurich Messe and Zurich main station. Long-term guests, families, business or solo travelers are sure to find what they are looking for here!

Benefit from the following offers and services:

  • 22 ultra contemporary Hotel Suites
  • 32 fully-furnished and equipped Business Apartments
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free shuttle bus from and to the airport (on request)
  • Attractive prices for short and long-term stays
  • Best price guarantee when booking directly via our website
  • Individually bookable hotel services
  • Parking space (on request)
  • Shopping facilities within walking distance
  • Two partner restaurants and one bar in the main building

Modern Hotel Suites

In the hotel suites you will find separate living and sleeping areas, two TVs, a box-spring bed, as well as a furnished kitchenette. You will have access to the exclusive welcome lounge with free soft drinks, hot drinks, fruit and daily newspapers.

Business Apartments

Our business apartments are located in an adjoining building. They feature an equipped kitchenette, a bathroom, a combined living and sleeping area with ample working space, satellite TV and a queen-size bed.

We look forward to welcome you!

Your welcome homes Team

Please scroll

welcome homes Zurich-Aéroport

Suites hôtelières ultramodernes et appartements Business meublés

welcome homes – Bienvenue dans nos suites hôtelières et nos appartements Business idéalement situés à Opfikon-Glattbrugg. Les welcome homes se trouvent à proximité immédiate de l'aéroport, du centre de foires et de la gare de Zurich. Que vous souhaitiez y séjourner seul ou en famille, pour une durée courte ou longue ou dans le cadre d'un voyage d'affaires, vous trouverez chez nous l'offre qui vous convient!

Vous pourrez profiter de l'offre suivante:

  • 22 suites hôtelières modernes
  • 32 appartements Business entièrement équipés
  • Wi-fi gratuit
  • Service de navettes gratuites de et vers l'aéroport (sur demande)
  • Prix attractifs pour un séjour de courte ou de longue durée
  • Garantie de meilleur prix pour votre réservation directe par le biais de notre site web
  • Réservation de services d'hôtel personnalisés
  • Parking (sur demande)
  • Commerces accessibles à pied
  • Deux restaurants partenaires et un bar dans le bâtiment principal

Suites hôtelières modernes

Les suites hôtelières comprennent un espace séjour et une chambre à coucher séparés, deux téléviseurs, un lit boxspring, et une kitchenette équipée. Vous aurez accès au welcome lounge exclusif où vous pourrez déguster gratuitement des boissons sans alcool ou des boissons chaudes ainsi que des fruits, et lire la presse quotidienne.

Appartements Business

Nos Appartements Business se trouvent dans l'annexe. Ils ont tous une kitchenette équipée, une salle de bains, une chambre-salon avec un poste de travail spacieux, la télévision par satellite et un lit queen-size.

Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir!

L’équipe de welcome homes!

    Faites défiler